Ex Libris
Comments 2

The Thousand Autumns Of Jacob De Zoet – David Mitchell

The Thousand Autumns Of Jacob De Zoet - David Mitchell

The Thousand Autumns Of Jacob De Zoet - David Mitchell

Who bought it: Me.

What is it: I was just too excited when I bought this, although I don’t know what it’s about. I think I will like this one. I am such a fan.

When: July 2, 2011

Where: Fully Booked – Bonifacio High St.

Why: I am on a mission to complete all the novels of David Mitchell. Now I only have one more book to look for.

How much: Php 399.00

2 Comments

  1. I was interested in this book too and I kinda want to read it. I just haven’t bought it yet because I have so many other books on my to-read list. But it does look interesting.

    Like

    • My next David Mitchell read would be number9dream. I thinking of squeezing it next month. I hope I could. I have been reading less for the past weeks. :(

      Like

Thoughts? Feelings?

