Reading
Leave a Comment

Offshore – Penelope Fitzgerald

Offshore - Penelope Fitzgerald

Offshore - Penelope Fitzgerald

Date Started: March 12, 2011. 10 PM.

I had another book in mind, but when I saw how economical this novel is, I decided to read it over the weekend. And oh, there’s a male prostitute among the set of protagonists, something that I haven’t read in any novel yet.

However, I am having a little trouble reading since the novel is set on a community of boats. I have to do a little research on the different parts of a boat.

Thoughts? Feelings?

