Ex Libris
Leave a Comment

From Where You Dream: The Process Of Writing Fiction – Robert Olen Butler

From Where You Dream: The Process Of Writing Fiction - Robert Olen Butler

From Where You Dream: The Process Of Writing Fiction - Robert Olen Butler

Who bought it: Me. My first book for 2011.

What is it: A book on fiction writing that said hello while I was aimlessly walking around the literary criticism section.

When: January 8, 2011

Where: Power Books – Greenbelt

Why: I like Butler’s short stories. Maybe not as much as I like John Cheever’s or William Faulkner’s, but I like them all the same. Yes, this is not an anthology, but I would like to know his thoughts on writing. I am still aspiring to be a short story writer. I might pick up something.

How much: Php 396.00, 20% discount already applied.

Thoughts? Feelings?

