Wandering Star – J. M. G. Le Clézio

Wandering Star - J. M. G. Le Clézio
Wandering Star - J. M. G. Le Clézio

Who bought it: Jonathan. I lost track of the number of books that he gave me.

What is it: No idea. I didn’t bother knowing what it is about because I just bought two books when he gave me this.

When: February 19, 2011

Where: Maybe Book Sale, but he gave it to me at Starbucks – High Bonifacio Street.

Why: He said is giving up on Nobel winners. And he is still hoping for Cormac McCarthy to win that award soon. Ironic, isn’t it?

How much: Free.

Thoughts? Feelings?

